Washington Association for 
the Treatment of Sexual Abusers

Board of Directors


President:   Paul Spizman, PsyD, CSOTP (2016-2018) - 

President Elect:  Holly Coryell, PhD  (2017-2018)

Treasurer: Linda Paxton, PhD, LMHC, CSOTP

Secretary: Lisa Trifiletti, PsyD., CSOTP (2017-2019)

                       BOARD MEMBERS


Jay Williamson, MA, LMHC, CSOTP (2016-2018)

Michael O'Connell, PhD, MSW, LICSW, CSOTP


Myrna Pinedo, PhD, LMHC, CSOTP, (2016-2018)

Maureen Saylor, RNMA, CSOTP (2017-2019) 

Florence Wolfe, CSOTP (2017-2019), board member emeritus 

Eastern Washington Representative: John Colson (2016-2018)

DOC Representative:  Jeff Landon, MSW  (appointed 20016-2018)



The dates of each officer's or board member's term is in parentheses next to the person's name.


Click Here to review minutes for the Board Meetings.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software